VITESCO TECHNOLOGIES GROUP AG MEETING ATTENDANCE OF SUPERVISORY BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS 2021

| Me | Meeting Member | | Supervisory Board | | | | Executive Committee | Audit Committee | Appointment Commiitee* | Related Party Transactions Committee | Technology Committee |
|---------------|---------------------|----------------------------|--------------------|----------------------------|----------------------------|----------|---------------------|-----------------|------------------------|---|----------------------|
| | | 9/3/21 | 18/3/21 | 10/6/21 | 4/10/21 | 10/12/21 | 9/12/21 | 16/12/21 | No meeting | No meeting | No meeting |
| Bruns | Bruns | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | | x | x | | | | | |
| Bullinger | Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | x | x | | | | | | |
| Eibeck | Manfred | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | x | x | x | | | | | |
| Galli | Lothar | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | x | x | | X | x | | | |
| Hartmetz | Yvonne | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | | x | x | | x | x | | |
| Heckelsberger | Susanne | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | x | x | | X | x | | | |
| Hirsch | Joachim | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | x | x | | | | | | |
| Jeschke | Prof. Dr. Sabine | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | x | x | | | | | | |
| Köppl | Michael | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | x | x | | x | x | | | |
| Löffler | Erwin | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | x | x | x | | | | | |
| Rosenfeld | Klaus | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | x | x | | x | x | | | |
| Schaeffler | Georg F.W. | Appointed as of 15.09.2021 | | x | x | x | x | x | | | |
| Schamel | Ralf | Аррс | pinted as of 15.09 | 9.2021 | x | x | x | | | | |
| Vörkel | Kirsten | Аррс | pinted as of 15.09 | 9.2021 | x | x | x | | | | |
| Wolf | Prof. Siegfried | Аррс | pinted as of 15.09 | 9.2021 | x | x | x | | | | |
| Zeumer | Anne | Арро | pinted as of 15.09 | 9.2021 | x | x | | | | | |
| Siebenthaler | Holger | x x x | | | Appointed until 15.09.2021 | | | | | | |
| Stiewing | Cornelia | x x x | | Appointed until 15.09.2021 | | | | | | | |
| Stuttmeyer | Johannes | x | x x x | | Appointed until 15.09.2021 | | | | | | |

*Standing committee in accordance with Section 27 (3) Co-Determination Law